Margaret Alexander

Margaret Alexander

Librarian

mba@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Nihat Ay

Nihat Ay

Professor

nay@mis.mpg.de

SFI Profile

Andrew Berdahl

Andrew Berdahl

Omidyar Postdoctoral Fellow

berdahl@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Jennifer Dunne

Jennifer Dunne

Professor and Vice President for Science

jdunne@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Vanessa Ferdinand

Vanessa Ferdinand

Omidyar Postdoctoral Fellow

Jessica Flack

Jessica Flack

Professor and C4 Director

jflack@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Mirta Galesic

Mirta Galesic

Professor and Cowan Chair in Human Social Dynamics

galesic@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Joshua Garland

Joshua Garland

Omidyar Postdoctoral Fellow

joshua@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Jacopo Grilli

Jacopo Grilli

Omidyar Postdoctoral Fellow

jgrilli@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Elizabeth Hobson

Elizabeth Hobson

ASU-SFI Center Postdoctoral Fellow

ehobson@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Albert Kao

Albert
Kao

Baird Scholar, Omidyar Postdoctoral Fellow

albert@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Christopher Kempes

Christopher Kempes

Professor

ckempes@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Artemy Kolchinsky

Artemy Kolchinsky

Program Postdoctoral Fellow

artemyk@gmail.com

SFI Profile

David Krakauer

David Krakauer

President and William H. Miller Professor of Complex Systems

dk@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Eric Libby

Eric
Libby

Assistant Professor in the Department of Mathematics and Mathematical Statistics at UmeƄ University

nzelibby@gmail.com

SFI Profile

Cristopher Moore

Cristopher Moore

Professor, Science Board

moore@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Cristopher Moore

Mike Price

ASU-SFI Center Postdoctoral Fellow

michaelholtonprice@gmail.com

SFI Profile

Sidney Redner

Sidney Redner

Professor

redner@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Andy Rominger

Andy Rominger

Omidyar Postdoctoral Fellow

rominger@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Caitlin Stern

Caitlin
Stern

Research Fellow

caitlin.stern@gmail.com

SFI Profile

Michael Lachmann

Michael Lachmann

Professor

lachmann@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Tamara van der Does

Tamara van der Does

Program Postdoctoral Fellow

tamara@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Geoffrey West

Geoffrey West

Distinguished Professor and Past President, Science Board, Science Steering Committee

gbw@santafe.edu

SFI Profile

Chris Wood

Chris Wood

External Professor

ccwood@santafe.edu

SFI Profile